Fusting & Dugan Insurance LLC
9322 Taylorsville Road
Suite 4B
Louisville, KY 40299

Phone: (502) 267-7066

Fax: (502) 267-1153
E-Mail: maryjo@fdiins.com

Click here to send us your request for information and how we can contact you.

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Address
Barrett, Jenna Licensed Insurance Agent jbarrett@fdiins.com
Bruckert, Mark Partner mbruckert@fdiins.com
Dennison, Mary Jo Receptionist maryjo@fdiins.com
Dugan, Steve Partner sdugan@fdiins.com
Fusting, Donald Partner dfusting@fdiins.com
Fusting, Kim Partner kfusting@fdiins.com
Jeffries, Bee Mee Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Insurance Agent beemee@fdiins.com
King, Jody Executive Assistant, Licensed Agent Jking@fdimed.com
Lanham, Millie Customer Service Representative mlanham@fdiins.com
Lindsey, Morgan Commercial Lines Account Manager mlindsey@fdiins.com
Musselman, Tresa Office Manager/ Commercial Lines Account Manager, Licensed Insurance Agent tmusselman@fdiins.com
Norville, Mike Medicare specialists and Licensed Insurance Agent mnorville@fdimed.com
Rockwell, Markham Medicare specialists and Licensed Insurance Agent mrockwell@fdimed.com
Satterly (Wolfe), Katey Executive Assistant, Licensed Agent Kwolfe@fdimed.com
Schmiedeler, Cindy Accountant accounting@fustingandduganins.com
Spickard, John Producer jspickard@fdiins.com
Thomas, Lauren Director of Marketing lthomas@fdiins.com
Yates, Annis Customer Service Rep ayates@fdiins.com