Contact Us

Fusting & Dugan Insurance LLC
9322 Taylorsville Road
Suite 4B
Louisville, KY 40299

Phone: (502) 267-7066
Fax: (502) 267-1153
E-Mail: maryjofdi@bellsouth.net

Click here to send us your request for information and how we can contact you.

Fusting and Dugan Ins on Facebok

Staff

 

Donald Fusting
Partner

fusting@bellsouth.net

Kim Fusting Franczyk
Partner

kimins@bellsouth.net

Steve Dugan
Partner

duganins@bellsouth.net.

Mark Bruckert
Partner

mbruckertfdi@bellsouth.net

 

John Spickard
Producer

jspickardfdi@bellsouth.net

 

Steve Adams
Producer

steveadamsfdi@bellsouth.net

 

Bee Mee Ridley
Senior Customer Service Rep

beemee@bellsouth.net

Jenna Barrett
Customer Service Rep

jbarrett@fdiins.com

Millie Lanham
Customer Service Rep

mlanham@fustingandduganins.com

Annis Yates
Customer Service Rep

ayates@fustingandduganins.com

 

Laurie Kelly
Customer Service Rep / Commercial & Claims

lkelly@fustingandduganins.com

Cindy Schmiedler
Accounting

accounting@fustingandduganins.com

 

Tresa Musselman
Office Manager / Commercial Lines

tmusselman@fustingandduganins.com

 

Mary Jo Dennison
Receptionist

maryjofdi@bellsouth.net

 

Benefits Division

 

Markham Rockwell
Managing Partner

mrockwell@fdimed.com

Jody King
CSR / Agent

jking@fdimed.com

Katie Wolfe
Exec. Assistant / Agent

kwolfe@fdimed.com

Mike Norville
Agent

mnorville@fdimed.com