Contact Us

Fusting & Dugan Insurance LLC
9322 Taylorsville Road
Suite 4B
Louisville, KY 40299

Phone: (502) 267-7066
Fax: (502) 267-1153
E-Mail: maryjofdi@bellsouth.net

Fusting and Duggan Insurance on Facebook

Click here to send us your request for information and how we can contact you.


Staff

Fusting & Dugan - Donnie Fusting Fusting & Dugan - Kim Fusting Franczyk Fusting & Dugan - Steve Dugan Fusting & Dugan - Mark Bruckert
Donald Fusting
Partner

fusting@bellsouth.net

Kim Fusting Franczyk
Partner

kimins@bellsouth.net

Steve Dugan
Partner

duganins@bellsouth.net

Mark Bruckert
Partner

mbruckertfdi@bellsouth.net

 

Fusting & Dugan - John Spickard
Fusting & Dugan - Steve Adams
Nick Jordan - Fusting and Duggan Insurance

John Spickard
Producer

jspickardfdi@bellsouth.net

Steve Adams
Producer

steveadamsfdi@bellsouth.net

Nick Jordan
Producer

nickj@fustingandduganins.com

     
Fusting & Dugan - Bee Mee Ridley

Bee Mee Ridley
Senior Customer Service Rep

beemee@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Mary Jo Dennison
Receptionist

maryjofdi@bellsouth.net

 

     


Benefits Division

Markham Rockwell - Benefits - Fustiong and Dugan
Jody King - Customrer Service Rep - Fustinog and Dugan

Markham Rockwell
Managing Partner

mrockwell@fdimed.com

Jody King
CSR / Agent

jking@fdimed.com

Katie Wolfe - Benefits Divison - Fusting and Dugan Insurance

Katey Wolfe
Exec Assistant / Agent

kwolfe@fdimed.com

Mike Norville
Agent

mnorville@fdimed.com